Our desire, here at Faith, is to partner with you on your journey to:


Experience Christ for the first time, and you will Enrich your life by the many blessings that God has stored up for His children; Extend God’s love that you have encountered with others. When this takes place, you will find that there are other areas of Christ you can Experience, from that experience you will find how that will Enrich your life; those blessings are an excellent way to Extend God’s love and help others Experience Christ. Through this process, you will encounter true discipleship and spiritual growth.


Statement of Faith


This “Statement of Fundamental Truths” contains the 16 doctrines of the Assemblies of God. These are non-negotiable tenets of faith that all Assemblies of God churches adhere to. Four of these, Salvation, the Baptism in the Holy Spirit, Divine Healing, and the Second Coming of Christ are considered Cardinal Doctrines which are essential to the church’s core mission of reaching the world for Christ.

  1. The Scriptures Inspired
  2. The One True God
  3. The Deity of the Lord Jesus Christ
  4. The Fall of Man
  5. The Salvation of Man
  6. The Ordinances of the Church
  7. The Baptism in the Holy Spirit
  8. The Initial Physical Evidence of the Baptism in the Holy Spirit
  9. Sanctification
  10. The Church and Its Mission
  11. The Ministry
  12. Divine Healing
  13. The Blessed Hope
  14. The Millennial Reign of Christ
  15. The Final Judgment
  16. The New Heavens and the New Earth